Asean Plus Three Emergency Rice Reserve 

seed 01  Monday - Friday 08:30 - 17:00
  Saturday and Sunday - CLOSED


mobile icon

  Phone: (+66) 2579 4816-17
  FAX :    (+66) 2579 4840
  E-mail :


web icon locations 1

APTERR Secretariat

2nd Floor, Innovation Bldg., Office of Agricultural Economics, Kasetsart University Complex, Phahonyothin Road, Ladyao, Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900 Thailand

Visitor Info

This week587
This month8293


20 April 2021

APTERR Secretariat attending the SSOM-38th AMAF and SSOM-16th AMAF+3


The representatives from the APTERR Secretariat attending the Special Senior Officials Meeting of the 38th ASEAN Ministers on Agriculture and Forestry (SSOM-38th AMAF) and the Special Senior Officials Meeting of the 16th ASEAN Plus Three Ministers on Agriculture and Forestry (SSOM-16th AMAF+3) held on 14 – 16 August 2017 in Singapore.

The APTERR was established under the APTERR Agreement signed by the AMAF Plus Three Ministers in Jakarta, Indonesia on 7 October 2011. It is mandatory that the APTERR Secretariat has to report its programmes and activities of the previous fiscal year to the SSOM-AMAF and SSOM-AMAF+3.


The Meeting noted the implementation of APTERR Tier 3 Programmes in ASEAN Region. The ASEAN Plus Three Member Countries also encouraged the APTERR Parties to participate in the APTERR Tier 1 and Tier 3 Programmes in the future.