Asean Plus Three Emergency Rice Reserve 

seed 01  Monday - Friday 08:30 - 17:00
  Saturday and Sunday - CLOSED

 

mobile icon

  Phone: (+66) 2579 4816-17
  FAX :    (+66) 2579 4840
  E-mail : apterrsec@apterr.org
                         

 

web icon locations 1

APTERR Secretariat

2nd Floor, Office of Agricultural Economics Bldg., Kasetsart University Complex, Phahonyothin Road, Ladyao, Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900 Thailand



Visitor Info

0.png0.png1.png6.png4.png3.png6.png4.png
Today317
Yesterday587
This week2173
This month7113
Total164364

6
Online

18 October 2019

 

 

APTERR SECRETARIAT

MR. Chanpithya Shimphalee
General Manager

E-mail : chanpithya@apterr.org

MR. Kenji Okuhira
Japanese Expert

E-mail : kenji@apterr.org

MS. Jansinee Kankaew
Head of Implementation Sub-Division

E-mail : jansinee@apterr.org

MS. Kolanya Thammapattarakul
Senior Accounting Staff

E-mail : kolanya@apterr.org

-
Senior Administrative Staff

E-mail : -

-
Staff for FEMI 

E-mail : -

MR. Chalieow Khambun
IT Support and Website Developing Staff

E-mail :chalieow@apterr.org

MS. Nattavadee Sraprathum
Staff for Implementation

E-mail : nattavadee@apterr.org

MS. Ratchanok Samboonrod
Accounting and Finance Staff

E-mail : ratchanok@apterr.org

MS. Voraporn Muenanan
Administrative Staff

E-mail : voraporn.mue@apterr.org

MS. Nattakarn Sangakhiaw
Secretary to the Japanese Expert

E-mail : nattakarn.san@apterr.org

MR. Saman Phensaeng
Chaffeur

E-mail : -

MS. Malee Kongketyai
Housemaid

E-mail : -