spy software article source Cheating spouse Track my wifes phone app Spy sms online without installing target phone free Read Spy text Cell spy stealth com Iphone 5s mobile spy Mobile spy for iphone 5s ios 7 1 article source Cell phone tracking app free Iphone 6s Wifi cell phone spy Fbi cell phone tracking Spy phone Spy tracker visit web page Spying application Cell phone tracker 992 for sale Phone tracker download pc Best Mobile spy Cell spy camera Text message and web browser mobile spy How to Catching Read Spy webcam software How to stop mobile phone tracking Iphone sms Can i read text messages on another phone Iphone Plus Best iphone 6 Plusc spy software Gps track mobile phone visit web page read more just click for source rastrear numero tem como more info


The APTERR Council is composed of one representative from each APTERR member country. Besides, a coordinating agency and a country coordinator are identified by each APTERR member country to implement relevant policies and decisions taken by the Council.

The responsibilities of the Council include deciding on the approval of releases from the APTERR stocks by consensus, making decisions by consensus, and meeting regularly at least once a year including convening and hoc meetings.

APTERR Council Member

(As of 22 June 2016)

Brunei Darussalam

Mr. Saidin Hj Namit
Assistant Director of Agriculture
Department of Agriculture and Agrifood
Ministry of Industry and Primary Resources
Jalan Airport Lama, Berakas, BB3510 
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
Tel:  (673) 238 8048
Fax: (673) 238 2226
E-mail: saidin.namit@agriculture.gov.bn


Ms. Chan Phaloeun
Deputy Director General
General Directorate of Agriculture
Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
54B/49F, 395-656 St., Sangkat Toeuk Laak 3, 
KhanToul Kbk, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 
Tel:  (855) 23 883 473 
Fax: (855) 23 883 413
E-mail: chanphaloeun@gmail.com


Dr. Gardjita Budi
Director General
Agency for Food Security, Ministry of Agriculture
Jl. Harsono RM No.3, Build E, Ragunan, Jakarta, 12550
Phone : 62-818-179204
Fax     : 62-21 7882034
E-mail : gbudi.jkt@gmail.com


Mr. Savanh Hanephom
Deputy Director General 
Department of Planning, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
P.O. Box. 811, Lanexang Avenue, Patouxay Square, 
Vientiane, Lao PDR
Tel : (856) 21 415 363
Fax: (856) 21 415 366
E-mail: hsavanh@yahoo.com


Datuk Seri Dr.Ismail Haji Bakar
Secretary General
Ministry of Agriculture and Agro-Based Industry
Level 15, Wisma Tani, NO. 28 Persiaran Perdana,
Precinct 4, Federal Government Administrative 
Centre 62624 Putrajaya, Malaysia
Tel: (603) 888 81013
Fax:(603) 888 80181
E-mail: ismail.bakar@moa.gov.my


Mr. Aye Ko Ko
Deputy Director General
Department of Agriculture, 
Ministry of Agriculture and Irrigation, Myanmar
Building No. (15), Naypyitaw, Myanmar
Tel:  (95) 67 410 411
Fax: (95) 67 410 422
E-mail: dydgdoa@gmail.com


Mr. Renan B. Dalisay
National Food Authority
SRA Building, North Ave., Diliman, 
Quezon City, the Philippines
Tel:  (632) 926 6493
Fax: (632) 928 1634
E-mail: rd_bdpd@yahoo.com 


Mr Melvin Chow Wing Chun
Acting Group Director of Food Supply Resilience
Agri-Food and Veterinary Authority (Headquarters)
JEM Office Tower, 52 Jurong Gateway Road
#14-01 Singapore 608550
Phone: (+65) 6805-2765
E-mail: Melvin_Chow@ava.gov.sg


Mr. Surapong Cheasakul
Secretary General
Office of Agricultural Economics, 
Ministry of Agriculture and Cooperatives
Kasetsart University Complex, Phahonyothin Rd.,
Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900 Thailand
Tel:  (66) 2940 7201
Fax: (66) 2940 7217
E-mail: surapongchea@gmail.com


Mr. Tran Kim Long
Director General
International Cooperation Department
Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development
No. 2, Ngoc Ha Street, Ba Dinh, Hanoi, Viet Nam 

P.R. China

Dr. Shengyao Tang
Deputy Director General
Department of International Cooperation
Ministry of Agriculture
25 Nong Zhan Bei Lu, 
Beijing 100125 P.R. China
Tel:  (86) 10 5919 2489
Fax: (86) 10 5919 2482
E-mail: tangshy@agri.gov.cn


Mr. Akira Karasawa
Director General
Crop Production Department
Agricultural Production Bureau
Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
1-2-1 Kasumigaseki, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-8950 Japan
E-mail: apterr.councilmember@nm.maff.go.jp

Republic of Korea

Mr. Sang-Man Lee
Food Grain Policy Division
Ministry of Food, Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs
Sejong Government Complex. Da-Som 2 ro, 
94 Euh-Jin Dong, Sejong-si 339-012, Republic of Korea 
Tel : (+82)44-201-1811
Fax: (+82)44-868-2306
E-mail: foodlove@korea.kr






About Us

    2nd Floor, Office of Agricultural Economics Kasetsart University Campus 

    Phaholyothin Road, Lat Yao, Chatuchak Bangkok 10900 Thailand



Stay Connected



© 2015 APTERR. All rights reserved